Playbooks Supplements

Water Management Techbook 2017

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 49 of 55

Entries can be made throughout the year, but the final deadline is Jan. 31, 2018. Questions? Please contact The Special Meritorious Awards for Engineering Innovation is the industry's most established and widely respected engineering awards program. Each year, Hart Energy recognizes the world's best new tools and techniques for finding, developing and producing hydrocarbons. MEA entries are judged on their game-changing significance, both technically and economically. Judges include professionals who have extensive knowledge of the categories they are judging. ENTER YOUR AWARD SUBMISSION IN 3 EASY STEPS 1 2 3 Gather the required documents to support your award submission. A complete list is available at Go to and create an online account. Use your personal entry page to submit and edit your entry. MERITORIOUS Engineering Awards The Longest Running oil and gas industry awards program

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Playbooks Supplements - Water Management Techbook 2017